Key: D

roll up this ad to continue

	        Intro: (D A G   Bm G A) 8x  
D        A            G  
 Twenty one, feeling down  
            Bm              A                 D  
I tell you nothing with a thousand words and I   
        A              G  
Weaker get with every step  
            Bm               A                 D  
I waste my time on compact disc's and staly fish  
                      A               G  
I can't remember the last time I did something  
              Bm                  A                 D  
That made me feel all right for longer than a few hours  
                     A                   G  
If I only had the strength to make some muffins  
         Bm                  A                 D  
Then I swear that I would share them with you now   
(D A G   Bm G A) 2x  
D      A           G  
 Am I odd or am I not?  
             Bm               A         D  
That's the question I spend time analyzing  
         A                G  
I'm so soft but still I'm not  
       Bm           A                D  
Living up to what people want me to be  
                 A                  G  
Cause I am busy with me, myself and I can't  
          Bm              A                D  
Be understood by someone I don't know to well  
                        A                         G  
So I'm shutting out the whole world just to play Nintendo  
                Bm              A                      
I've got these games but I'm afraid you can't join me  
(nessa parte, deixe soar os acordes) G B These last few years I've been struggling G And I'm tired of keeping a low profile A So now it's time to show that I'm alive D A I'm gonna change my life, change my plans, Bm G Change my Vans, even start to dance now D A B Change my thoughts, change my sox, change my moves G D Even change my pro fighter Q for you A Bm G D Always just for you, you changed mind just for me A Bm G Changed mind just for me D A G Bm G A Bullion

Written by Erik/Larzon/Mathias/Nikola/Nikola Sarcevic

See Also: